News

       Monday 2 May 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - April 2020

       Monday 6 April 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business Update - March 2020

       Monday 2 March 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - February 2020

       Monday 13 February 2020

PPMAI conducted Networking & Membership Development Programme on 11.02.2020 at L&T - CTCW, Hazira, Gujarat

       Monday 3 February 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - January 2020

       Monday 1 January 2020

New Year Message from Chairman

       Monday 31 December 2019

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - December 2019

       Monday 15 July 2019

PPMAI co-sponsors - Conference on India Steel Quality Standards held at Hotel Shangrila, Delhi on Friday the 12th July 2019.

       Monday 10 June 2019

IMPACT INDIA 2019 - PPMAI is proud to be one of the sponsor of Impact India study report on corrosion. The study was conducted by Nace International Institute and the Corcon Institute of Corrosion for India.

       Monday 7 April 2019

Report of the India-US CEO Forum Meeting held on 14.02.2019 in New Delhi


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Website Designed & Maintained by Dotcom Services India Pvt. Ltd.