News

       Monday 2 September 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - Sept 2020

       Monday 1 September 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - August 2020

       Monday 3 August 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business Update - July 2020

       Monday 5 July 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business Update - June 2020

       Monday 11 June 2020

Letter to Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman - Financial support to industry post COVID-19 pandemic

       Monday 3 June 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business Update - May 2020

       Monday 2 June 2020

Letter to PM - Issues faced by PPMAI members, post lockdown – 3

       Monday 2 May 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - April 2020

       Monday 6 April 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business Update - March 2020

       Monday 2 March 2020

From Chairman's Desk - Economic & Business update - February 2020


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Website Designed & Maintained by Dotcom Services India Pvt. Ltd.