News

       Thursday 15 July 2019

PPMAI co-sponsors - Conference on India Steel Quality Standards held at Hotel Shangrila, Delhi on Friday the 12th July 2019.

       Thursday 10 June 2019

IMPACT INDIA 2019 - PPMAI is proud to be one of the sponsor of Impact India study report on corrosion. The study was conducted by Nace International Institute and the Corcon Institute of Corrosion for India.

       Thursday 7 April 2019

Report of the India-US CEO Forum Meeting held on 14.02.2019 in New Delhi

       Thursday 5 April 2019

Process Plant and Machinery Association of India (PPMAI) revamped website launched at TUV India Head office.

       Thursday 29 September 2018

Keynote address by Dr. Raman Ramachandran Head South Asia, Chairman & Managing Director, BASF India Ltd.

       Thursday 15 March 2018

PPMAI e-Speak XIII-2017-18

       Thursday 25 January 2018

News Letter - XII - 2017-18

       Thursday 28 December 2017

Newsletter - XI - 2017-18

       Thursday 17 November 2017

Newsletter X - 2017-18

       Thursday 12 October 2017

NEWSLETTER - IX - 2017-18


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Website Designed & Maintained by Dotcom Services India Pvt. Ltd.