Process Plant & Machinery Association of India (PPMAI) is managed by the Board of Directors which is elected by its members during the Annual General Meeting of the Association. The Board then elects a Chairman and two Dy. Chairmen from amongs the elected Directors. The term of the Board is for a period of one year.


Mr. Abhijit Dani - Chairman

Chief Business Officer and Executive Director, Praj GenX Ltd (a subsidiary of Praj Industries)


Dr. K. Nandakumar - Dy. Chairman

Chairman & Managing Director, Chemtrols Industries Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Sudhir Mutalik - Dy. Chairman

Managing Director, Positive Metering Pumps (I) Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Manish Bhuptani - Director

Managing Director, TUV India Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. G. Ramachandra Kamath - Director

Head, HEIC Corporate Centre, Larsen & Toubro Ltd.


Mr. Vijay Rajpurohit - Director

Managing Director, Chemical Process Piping. Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Ajay Popat - Director

President, Ion Exchange (India) Ltd.


Mr. Prithvi Hegde - Director

Director (Engineering & Business Development), Crystal Industrial Syndicate Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Reginaldo D'Souza - Director

CEO, The Anup Engineering Limited


Mr. Rajeev Mohan Sherry - Director

Managing Director-India, BA Europe, Outokumpu India Private Limited


Mr. Prabhu Balasubramanian - Director

Executive Director, Precision Equipments (Chennai) Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Pradeep Rathi - Director

Vice President HOD - Project Management, thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.


Ms. Sujata Wuthoo - Director

Managing Director, Munters India Humidity Control Private Limited


Mr. Ketankumar J Patel - Director

CEO & Partner, Dipesh Engineering Works


Mr. Naresh M. Patel - Director

Director, Divine Tubes Pvt. Ltd.


Mr. Ajay Sambrani - Director

Managing Director - Tubacex APAC, Tubacex Service Solutions India Private Limited


Mr. Ajit Thakker - Director

Managing Director, Evergreen Technologies Private Limited


Mr. De Partha Indubhushan - Director

Executive Vice President and Business Unit Head Oil, Gas and Hydrocarbon, Tata Projects Limited


Ms. Pradnya Gune - Director

Director, Technoquest Consulting Pvt. Ltd.


Website Designed & Maintained by Dotcom Services India Pvt. Ltd.